OpenArt Biennale Sök

OpenArt

Kontakt

OpenART

 

Postadress
OpenART Stångjärnsgatan 6
703 83 Örebro

Besöksadress
OpenART Stångjärnsgatan 6
703 83 Örebro

Fakturaadress
Örebro Kommun, Faktu­ra­cen­tralen
Ref. T77open
Box 30100
701 35 Örebro

Organisationsnummer: 212000-1967
För inter­na­tio­nell faktu­re­ring vänligen kontakta oss.

 

TEAM OpenART

Generella frågor
openart@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 94

Utställningsproducent
Jun-Hi Wennergren Nordling
jun-hi.wennergren.nordling@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 58

Utställningsproducent
Mark Andersson
mark.andersson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 58 05

Koordinator
Sofia Gustafsson
sofia.gustafsson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 40

Assisterande Koordinator
Martina Thorén

martina.thoren@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 41

Vik. Enhetschef
Elisabeth Magnusson
elisabeth.magnusson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 10 52

Externa relationer
Elin Persson
openart@orebro.se.
+46 (0)19 21 48 94

Utställningstekniker
Johan Jedebert
johan.jedebert@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 16 20

Utställningstekniker
Petter Nilsson
petter.nilsson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 54 52