OpenArt Biennale Search

OpenArt

Contact

OpenART

Postal Address
OpenART Stångjärnsgatan 6
SE-703 83 Örebro Sweden

Visiting Address
OpenART Stångjärnsgatan 6
SE-703 83 Örebro

VAT number:
212000-196701
For inter­na­tional invoicing, please contact us.

 

 

Team OpenART

 

General inquiries
openart@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 94

Producer
Jun-Hi Wennergren Nordling
jun-hi.wennergren.nordling@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 58

Producer
Mark Andersson
mark.andersson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 58 05

Coordinator
Sofia Gustafsson
sofia.gustafsson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 40

Assistant Coordinator
Martina Thorén
martina.thoren@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 41

Temporary Director
Elisabeth Magnusson
elisabeth.magnusson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 10 52

Exhibition and Relations
Elin Persson
openart@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 94

Exhibition Technician
Johan Jedebert
johan.jedebert@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 16 20

Exhibition Technician
Petter Nilsson
petter.nilsson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 54 52