OpenART

Postal Address
OpenART
Drottninggatan 29
SE-702 22 Örebro
Sweden

 

Visiting Address
OpenART
Köpmangatan 28
SE-702 23 Örebro

 

VAT number: 212000-196701
For international invoicing, please contact us.

Team OpenART

Director
Elin Persson
elin.persson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 43

Chief Curator
Lars Jonnson
lars.jonnson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 42

Coordinator
Sofia Gustafsson
sofia.gustafsson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 40

Head of Culture Dept, Municipality of Örebro
Nina Glimvall
nina.glimvall@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 27 90

General inquiries
openart@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 94

 
 
Assistant Curator
Kerstin Wagner
kerstin.wagner@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 45 41

Assistant Curator
Giovanna Aguirre
giovanna.aguirre@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 49 66

Assistant Coordinator
Martina Thorén
martina.thoren@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 46 41

Editor & Journalist
Stefan Nilson
stefan.nilson@orebro.se
+46 (0)19 21 48 58